Arsenal set to challenge Leicester City in Carabao Cup third round


In the third round, Leicester City face Arsenal; Liverpool will travel to Bradford City or Lincoln while Manchester United away to Reading or Luton Town.

Pep Guardiola’s side, who won the trophy for the third consecutive year last March, enter at the third-round because of their European commitments